Name:	Position:	Team Name:
Digvijay Phutane	President	
Hrushikesh Gaware	Vice President	
Nikhil Shriwas	General Secretary (G.S.)	
Pranjal Mahajan	Treasurer	
Shruti Gaikawad	Ladies Representative / Creativity Member	
Sarthak Rane	Techincal Head	Techincal
Sabir Ali	Techincal Head	Techincal
Jueab Shaikh	Techincal Member	Techincal
Akash Yadav	Techincal Member	Techincal
Sachin Gupta	Techincal Member	Techincal
Krishna Pandey	Techincal Member	Techincal
Kshitija Nagare	Documentation Head	Documentation
Tanmayi Nandurkar	Documentation Head	Documentation
Shrushti Kasab	Documentation Member	Documentation
Aniket Jadhav	Documentation Member	Documentation
Aniket Paste	Documentation Member	Documentation
Varad Sawant	Creativity Head	Creativity
Ritesh Shete	Creativity Head	Creativity
Shruti Epili	Magzin Head	Creativity
Mithul Chouhan	Creativity Member	Creativity
Rajan Padhy	Creativity Member	Creativity
Shreya Pawar	Creativity Member	Creativity

Angatd Gupta	Infra & Security Head	Infra & Security
Sarth Aaradhya	Infra & Security Head / Creativity Member	Infra & Security
Aniket Patil	Infra & Security Member	Infra & Security
Ankur Patel	Infra & Security Member	Infra & Security
Mayuresh Navghane	Infra & Security Member	Infra & Security
Shruti Gorivale	Infra & Security Member	Infra & Security
Tejas Poojari	Infra & Security Member	Infra & Security
Rugved Deshmukh	Infra & Security Member	Infra & Security
Purva Chalke	Infra & Security Member	Infra & Security
Soham Kore	Publicity Head	Publicity
Chinmay Hadkar	Publicity?	Publicity
Prachi Sanap	Publicity Member	Publicity
Arvind Sonkar	Publicity Member	Publicity
Sagar Kothawale	Publicity Member	Publicity
Siddhi Bhosale	Reels / Influencers Head	Creativity
Neha Tambhe	Reels / Influencers	Creativity
Pranav Kolekar	Reels / Eaditor Head	Creativity
Sagar Kothawale	Reels / Eaditor	Creativity